28-30 January 2020
Radisson Blu Hotel, Ikeja, Lagos
Africa/Lagos timezone

Participant List

133 participants

Title First Name Last Name Position Affiliation Phone Number Email Address
Abdulkadir Danmaigoro Senior System Administrator Usmanu Danfodiyo University 08038017393 abdulkadir.danmaigoro@udusok.edu.ng
COMFORT ADERELE Ag HEAD ICT DIVISION FEDERAL INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH, OSHODI LAGOS +2348058657389 comfyoke@yahoo.com
edwin Agbaike Managing Editor Covenant University 08023381900 edwinagbaike@gmail.com
Nkeiru Emezie Librarian I FUTO +2348036695188 enkaymez@gmail.com
olanrewaju oyenigba coordinator national youth council of nigeria lagos island chapter 07087134577 sooyenigba@gmail.com
Peter Gietz CEO DAASI International GmbH +4970714071090 peter.gietz@daasi.de
Rilwanu Muhammad Ag. Director ICT Usmanu Danfodiyo University 08034276044 rmladan@udusok.edu.ng
Shalom Chinedu Lecturer Covenant University 08065940573 shalom.chinedu@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Temitope Oladipupo Software Engineer Woflgangstudio 07033936924 oladipupojoseph66@yahoo.com
Umar Bukar NRF&M Committee Member Tetfund bukarua@yahoo.com
Dr. Adewale Aderemi Researcher Lagos State University +2348023046011 adeaderemi@yahoo.com
Dr. Akeeb Oyefolu ICT Director Lagos State University 09099999064 director.ict@lasu.edu.ng
Dr. Azubuike Aniedu Deputy Coordinator ICT Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka 08036539684 an.aniedu@unizik.edu.ng
Dr. Babatunde Olofin DIRECTOR, ICT Enugu State University of Science and Technology 2348033215972 bbolofin@esut.edu.ng
Dr. Bola Oyefolu ICT Director Lagos State University +2349099999064 aobola.oyefolu@yahoo.com
Dr. Boubakar Barry CEO WACREN boubakar.barry@wacren.net
Dr. Cajetan Onyeneke Senior Librarian Imo State University +23408037069751 cajetanonyeneke@gmail.com
Dr. CECILE COULIBALY Coordinatrice des activités technique de la bibliothèque virtuelle de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche scientifique de Côte d'Ivoire UNIVERSITE VIRTUELLE DE COTE D'IVOIRE +22502027781 ouattara.cecile1@gmail.com
Dr. Chinwe Anunobi University Librarian Federal University of Technology Owerri +2348034077201 chiinobis@gmail.com
Dr. Christopher Okiki Head, Library Automation Unit University of Lagos +2348028381337 cokiki@unilag.edu.ng
Dr. Danjuma Ajibili University Librarian Bingham University Karu +2348025237510 drdanajibili@gmail.com
Dr. Ejeagwu Obianuju nwafor-orizu University Librarian Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University +2348034072720 hovoa2001@yahoo.com
Dr. Felicia Yusuf Head, Readers' Services Covenant University, Ota +2348033145024 felicia.yusuf@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Dr. Hadiza Abdullahi Assistant Director R&D/Centres of Excellence TETFund hadiza71@gmail.com
Dr. Humphrey Wiche Lecturer Ignatius Ajuru University of Education 08037444417 humphrey.wiche@gmail.com
Dr. Jane Aba University Librarian Ambrose Alli University 08035259165 abajane@aauekpoma.edu.ng
Dr. Joke Badejo Researcher Covenant University 2348033848815 joke.badejo@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Dr. Luke Obasuyi University Librarian University of Benin +2348035384536 obaluke2@yahoo.com
Dr. Marie Beauty Dirisu Deputy Director Nigerian Institute of International Affairs, Library 2348033893591 beauty.dirisu@yahoo.com
Dr. Masaharu Hayashi Assistant Professor National Informatics Institute +81342122550 mhaya@nii.ac.jp
Dr. Michael Alfred Obaje University Librarian Plateau State University, Bokkos 08037034489 obaje012@gmail.com
Dr. Ngozi Blessing Ukachi Librarian University of Lagos +2348033269080 ukachingozi2001@gmail.com
Dr. Nkem Osuigwe Director, HCD&T AfLIA +2348038523846 neosuigwe@aflia.net
Dr. Nkem Ekene Osuigwe Director, Human Capacity Development & Training African Library & Information Associations & Institutions (AfLIA) +2348038523846 nkemekene@ymail.com
Dr. Obiaya Ikechukwu Dean School of Media and Communication, Pan-Atlantic University 2348023694368 iobiaya@pau.edu.ng
Dr. Oladipupo Ajeyalemi Consultant Eko Konnect +2348184790543 ladi@eko-konnect.org.ng
Dr. Oluwatoyin Enikuomehin Head of Department of Computer Science Lagos State University +2348033930557 toyinenikuomehin@gmail.com
Dr. Onaade OJO Ag. Head, Acquisitions Section. University of Lagos, Main Library, Technical Services Department, Acquisitions Section, Akoka, Yaba +12348033007729 onaade@gmail.com
Dr. Promise Ilo Libarian Covenant University 2348056739608 julie.ilogho@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Dr. Rislana Abdulazeez Director IT services Baze University Abuja +2348035502270 rislana.kanya@gmail.com
Dr. Roselyn Subair University Librarian Afe Babalola University rosesubair7@gmail.com
Dr. Salihu Girei Bakari NRF&M Committee Member Tetfund sgbakari@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Samuel Olu Adeyoyin Principal Librarian/ Senior Lecturer Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta +2348053049714 samueladeyoyin@gmail.com
Dr. Taiwo Ajayi Campus Librarian Lagos State Polytechnic +2348023364171 justdebbies2014@gmail.com
Dr. Titilayo Adedokun Librarian University of Lagos +2348060236246 adedokuntitilayo@gmail.com
Dr. Victor Odumuyiwa ICT Director University of Lagos 08073262764 vodumuyiwa@unilag.edu.ng
Dr. Wahab Ademola Azeez Provost Federal College of Education (Technical) +2348023312410 ademolaazeez2016@gmail.com
Mr. Abdulmaleeq Nuhu Dauda Corper Nigerian ports Authority. NPA 08159567609 youngprinceabdul96@gmail.com
Mr. Adedamola EESUOLA Network Engineer Adeleke University, Ede 23407062684750 eesuola.adedamola@adelekeuniversity.edu.ng
Mr. Akinlabi Akinbo Senior Consultant ATCON/AAA Infotek Ltd +2348038783596 aaainfotekltd@gmail.com
Mr. Ayodeji Mamudu (Deputy Director) Head, Network and Internet Services University of Jos 2348037158424 ayodejim@gmail.com
Mr. Bayo Ajala ICT Director Covenant University 234803363449 bajala@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Mr. CHRISTOPHE AMOUR EBA Ingénieur Informaticien Université Virtuelle de Côte d'Ivoire 22509756300 christophe.eba@uvci.edu.ci
Mr. Ejiro Daniel Keriafe Librarian Africa Centre for Theological Studies 08131967500 dkeriafe@gmail.com
Mr. Ekene Ezeasor Technologist Nnamdi Azikiwe University 08063961963 ezeasor.ekene@unizik.edu.ng
Mr. Emmanuel Musa Assitant Librarian University of Jos, Nigeria +2348069099619 emmanuelma@unijos.edu.ng
Mr. Faisal Azeez Principal Systems Analyst University of Lagos +2348082301337 fazeez@unilag.edu.ng
Mr. Felix Azubuike Deputy Director, Research and Library Services Financial Reporting Council of Nigeria +2348033370820 fcazubuike@financialreportingcouncil.gov.ng
Mr. Felix Emeka Anyiam Research Officer/Data Analysts University of Port-Harcourt felixemekaanyiam@gmail.com
Mr. Frank Ugbodaga Group Head Galaxy Backbone Limited frank.ugbodaga@galaxybackbone.com
Mr. Gimba Mohammed Head, Nigeria Sales MainOne gimba.mohammed@mainone.net
Mr. Giyas Apenna Senior Technician Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu 08035660750 apenna.g@mylaspotech.edu.ng
Mr. GODSON NWANKWO SYSTEM ANALYST 1 ENUGU STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY 08068686989 godson@esut.edu.ng
Mr. Goodluck Ifijeh Senior Librarian Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria +2348036109216 goodluck.ifijeh@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Mr. Haruna Jimoh UNILAG hojimoh@gmail.com
Mr. Idowu Adegbilero-Iwari Scholarly Communications Librarian Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin 08034316974 adegbileroidowu@gmail.com
Mr. Ike Nnamani CEO Medallion Communications Ltd +2348033471283 innamani@medallioncom.com
Mr. KAZEEM WAHAB LIBRARIAN LAGOS MUSLIM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL 08052643310 zkolawole@gmail.com
Mr. Kenneth Ngwoke SA to VC on ICT Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka +2349097627744 kngwoke01@qub.ac.uk
Mr. Kola Oyeniran Deputy director National agency for science and I infrastructure 08029885248 kola_oyeniran@yahoo.com
Mr. KOUAKOU KOUAME KAN ANICET repository Admin Université Virtuelle de Côte d'Ivoire +22577674436 anicet.kouakou@uvci.edu.ci
Mr. LATEEF AYINDE INFORMATION PROFESSIONAL LAGOS BUSINESS SCHOOL, PAN ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY 2348032621781 ayindelateef0606@yahoo.com
Mr. LATEEF BELLO SENIOR LECTURER FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC, OFFA 2348069163290 babdullateef62@gmail.com
Mr. Lawal Sulaiman HOD Network Services Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto 08064861567 lawal.sulaiman@udusok.edu.ng
Mr. Lawrence Ogbeni Managing partner Dove-Image Associates Limited 08034468921 jablaw2003@yahoo.co
Mr. Longinus D.N. Nnadozie Principal Extension Officer Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike Nigeria 08061311074 nnlonginus@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Martin Ekpeke Managing Editor ITPulse +2348038236885 ekpeke1@yahoo.com
Mr. Matthew Boladele Akanle Principlal System Engineer Covenant University 2348038069714 bola.akanle@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Mr. Muhammed Rudman CEO Internet Exchange Point of Nigeria +2348037878111 m.rudman@nixp.net
Mr. Nabil Ksibi Engagement Lead ORCID +27605098172 n.ksibi@orcid.org
Mr. Obinna Nnenanya Software Engineer Peoples-uni 2348036223826 obinnaeye@gmail.com
Mr. Oladipo Salau Deputy Director R&D/Centres of Excellence Tetfund salauoladipo2007@yahoo.com
Mr. Olayiwola Lawal IT Officer Eko-Konnect 08130198798 olayiwola@eko-konnect.org.ng
Mr. Oludare Shorunke Acquisition Services and Research Support Librarian University of Lagos 2348034089097 darebanji@gmail.com
Mr. Oluwatobi Owolabi Lead Google Business Group Abeokuta +2347015124113 tobsowo@gmail.com
Mr. Omo Oaiya Chief Strategy Officer WACREN +2348088881571 omo.oaiya@wacren.net
Mr. Patrick Uzodimma Agwu Head, Technical, Infrastructure and Internet Services University of Ibadan 08133972622 pu.agwu@ui.edu.ng
Mr. Paul Eboh Senior IT Tech. Officer University of Lagos +2348034802878 peboh@unilag.edu.ng
Mr. Philip Gana Malgwi Student Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria philmalgwi@gmail.com
Mr. Pius Effiom Network & Cloud Support Eko-Konnect Research and Education Initiative 09067203479 pius.effiom@eko-konnect.org.ng
Mr. Rilwanu Abdulsalami University Librarian Federal University Wukari 2348033209804 rabdulsalami613@gmail.com
Mr. S. Ishola Lawal (Former Head ICT) Federal College of Education (Technical) Akoka, Lagos 08023404155 lawalsi@gmail.com
Mr. SAMUEL OSAGIE PRINCIPAL SYSTEM ANALYST/WEBMASTER UNIVERSITY OF ABUA +2347032880195 samuel.osagie@uniabuja.edu.ng
Mr. SAMUEL OSIBANJO PRINCIPAL SYSTEM ANALYST LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICINE 2348032014250 segun.osibanjo@lasucom.edu.ng
Mr. Segun Oyeniran Assistant Librarian Crescent University, Abeokuta 08126059204 oyeniransegun@gmail.com
Mr. Seun Adewoye Web Enginer Obafemi Awolowo University 07062930768 soadewoye@oauife.edu.ng
Mr. Shedrack Owen Executive Director The Groth Innovation Centre Limited +2348132326313 owen00044@gmail.com
Mr. Sunday Akinseloyin Head: Network & Infrastructure University of Lagos +2348081522722 sakinseloyin@gmail.com
Mr. Taofik Lasisi PRINCIPAL TECHNICAL OFFICER I (NETWORK) LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY +2348035867746 lasiciae@gmail.com
Mr. Tobi Durojaiye Managing Partner Leverage Platform +2348038059200 tobi@leverage-platform.com
Mr. Tosin Alabi Webmaster Covenant University 2348137733203 tosin.alabi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Mr. TUNDE YUSUF FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC, OFFA 2348134628523 yusuftundeidris@gmail.com
Mr. TUNDE YUSUF ASSISTANT LECTURER Osun State College of Technology, Essa Oke 8134628523 celebratebabs@gmail.com
Mr. Wole Abu CEO Pan African Towers +2348022221966 wole.abu@panafricantower-ng.com
Mr. Yunusa Shuaibu E-library officer Kano State Polytechnic 08030888118 yunusashuaibu2@gmail.com
Mrs. Adeagbo Omobolade Systems Librarian Obafemi Awolowo University +2348062303814 omoboladeadeagbo@oauife.edu.ng
Mrs. Blessing Okpah Principal Library Officer-in-Charge of the Reference Library University of Lagos +2348037000603 blessingokpah@gmail.com
Mrs. Bukola Olatise Automation Section University of Lagos bukolatunde@gmail.com
Mrs. Dang Tihyaunin Librarian II University of Jos, Plateau State +2347015733756 dangt@unijos.edu.ng
Mrs. Happiness Michael-Onuoha Professional Librarian Covenant University +2348034468158 happiness.michael-onuoha@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Mrs. Mercy Iroaganachi Deputy University Librarian (Collection Development) Covenant University +2347031668993 mercy.iroaganachi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Mrs. Olubunmi Owoeye Law Librarian Elizade University 07068834907 olubunmi.owoeye@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
Mrs. Tolulope Ogunjinmi Acquisition Librarian Adeleke University 2348030620967 tolulopetosinabk@gmail.com
Ms. Amaka Oziri Staff Eko-Konnect Research And Education Initiative 08067107501 oziri.chiamaka@eko-konnect.org.ng
Ms. Chinwe Ogbujah Student - (MSc Information Technology) National Open University of Nigeria 08029280686 chissymail@gmail.com
Ms. Ifaka Inazu Assistant Director LRCN 08035965307 ifakainazu@gmail.com
Ms. Kafayat Adeoye IT Support Eko-konnect 08089093904 kafayat@eko-konnect.org.ng
Ms. Leanne Jones West Africa Science and Innovation Team Lead UK Department for International Development (DFID) leanne-jones@dfid.gov.uk
Ms. Uffa Modey Community Outreach Coordinator Eko-Konnect Research and Education Initiative 07080737998 uffa@eko-konnect.org.ng
Prof. Benjamin Aribisala Dean of Science Lagos State University +2348164530336 benjamin.aribisala@gmail.com
Prof. Charles Esimone Vice Chancellor Nnamdi Azikiwe University +2348062835781 co.esimone@unizik.edu.ng
Prof. Charles Uwadia Chair Eko-Konnect Research and Education Initiative 08060442383 couwadia@eko-konnect.org.ng
Prof. Conrad Omonhinmin Professor and Co-ord. Open Access @ Covenant University Covenant University 08056512546 conrad.omonhinmin@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
Prof. Foluso Adu NRF&M Committee Member Tetfund folusoadu@gmail.com
Prof. Frederick Osaro Ekhaise Director, ICT/CRPU University of Benin 08063856316 frederick.ekhaise@uniben.edu
Prof. Ishaku Faguji NRF&M Committee Member Tetfund mffaguji@hotmail.com
Prof. Kazutsuna Yamaji Center Director National Informatics Institute +81342122550 yamaji@nii.ac.jp
Prof. Miho Funamori Strategy Manager National Informatics Institute +81342122550 funamori@nii.ac.jp
Prof. Olanrewaju Fagbohun Vice-Chancellor Lagos State University +2348034020086 fagbohun@elri-ng.org
Prof. Olufemi Bamiro Chair National Research Fund, TETFUND 08008383863 oabimiro@yahoo.com
Prof. Olumuyiwa Odusanya Director, Lagos State University +2348033216777 profodusanya@gmail.com
Prof. Tunde Ope-Davies Chair University of Lagos (Digital Humanities) +234803312220 tundeopeibi@gmail.com
Prof. Victor Ayedun-Aluma Professor of Mass Communication University of Jos 08023519324 vayedunaluma@pau.edu.ng