14-18 March 2016
Hotel Novotel
Africa/Dakar timezone
Enabling Virtual Research and Education Communities

Program Committee

Program Committee

Alain Aina Special Projects Manager AfriNIC
Jie (Jennifer) An  Board Director and Programme Committee Chair APAN
Joshua Atah Managing Director NgREN
Boubakar Barry Chief Executive Officer WACREN
Erik-Jan Bos International Research Initiatives NORDUNet
Pascal Hoba Chief Executive Officer Ubuntunet Alliance
Sabine Jaume-Rajaonia External Relations Director RENATER
Oluwagbemiga Jegede Professor OAU
Edward Moynihan Director of Global Programs Internet2
Towela Nyirenda-Jere Programme Manager NEPAD
Omo Oaiya Chief Technology Officer WACREN
Dale Smith International Networking Coordinator NSRC
Simon Taylor Director of the Modelling and Simulation Group Brunel University
Yousef Torman Managing Director ASREN
Florencio Uteras Chief Executive Officer CLARA